On the ‘Engineers’ page, under the Project submenu, you need to merge the accounts that belong to the same engineers, and ignore the developers or other accounts you don’t want in your reports (ex: Jenkins).

3.1 Merging engineers - from the list, select the accounts that belong to the same engineer and click ‘Merge’.

3.1.1 Auto-Merge - you can automatically merge accounts that belong to the same engineer by clicking on the ‘Auto-Merge’ button on the right side of the page. This prompts you with a confirmation before merging two accounts belonging to the same engineer.

3.2 Ignoring engineers - from the list, select the accounts you want to ignore and click ‘Ignore’.

3.3 Unmerging engineers - if you click ‘Edit’ on the right side of an engineer’s row, a pop-up will appear, and you will see all the merged accounts. In order to unmerge an account, you can click ‘Detach’, on the right side of the account you want to detach.

Did this answer your question?